Our Smiling Staff


Mr Mark Anthony de Klerk

Head of Primary School
Mrs E. Van Niekerk

Head of Department
– Foundation Phase

Mrs H. Viljoen

Head of Co-Curricular activities
Mr R. Gericke

Head of Senior Phase
Mr G Pheiffer

Administrative staff

Personal Assistant to principal
Mrs Tania Venter

Head of Administration
Mrs H. Le Roux

Mrs L. Calitz

Administrative assistant
Mrs S. Jacobs

After care
Mrs. K. Muller


Primary school:
Gr. R – Mrs M. de Klerk; assistant – Mrs M. Gericke
Gr. 1 – Mrs M. Rex
Gr. 2 – Mrs S. Cillie; Locum – Mrs C. Van Der Linde
Gr. 3 – Mrs H. Viljoen
Gr. 4 – Ms C. de Jager
Gr. 5 – Mrs E. Van Niekerk
Gr. 6 – Mr C. McCracken

Ms M. de Klerk – English and Life Orientation
Mr R. Gericke – General
Ms S. Janse Van Rensburg – Mathematics ,Science and EGD
Mrs A. Marais – Afrikaans, visual Art and Music
Mr G. Pheiffer – Social Sciences and Economic Management Sciences
Mr M. de Klerk – Mathematics

Learner support:
Ms A. Rademeyer

Grounds staff

Ground keeper
Mr C. Cedras

General worker
Mr M. September

General assistants
Mrs G. Jacobs
Mrs B. Sas

Join our Newsletter to stay updated